23 Jun
  • By Al Harlow
  • Cause in

FOX NEWS REPORTING: BEWARE! DANGER AT THE DOCTOR

Hosted by Bill Hemmer on Fox News Reporting, this documentary will be first broadcast four times, starting on Saturday, June 25th at 8PM ET (5PM PT) and then rebroadcast on Sunday, June 26th at 3AM ET (Midnight PT) and again on Sunday at 9PM ET (6:00PM Behind The Scenes Photo of Christopher Jerry and Rachel Feldman for FOX News DocumentaryPT) – repeating again at midnight ET (9PM PT).

Preventable medical errors, like the one that took Chris Jerry’s 2-year-old daughter Emily, are the third leading cause of death in America. Written with special emphasis on the work of the Emily Jerry Foundation, Fox News Senior Producer, Rachel Feldman, has worked tirelessly to write and produce a must see, critical documentary on preventable medical errors that will help raise awareness and promote patient safety. You and your loved ones are consistently put at risk in our healthcare system. Tune in and find out why.Behind The Scenes Photo of Rachel Feldman Senior Producer for FOX News Documentary

Chris Jerry, the Board of directors at EJF, and all of the advocates who work tirelessly to raise awareness of preventable medical errors, all wish to thank you for your continued support of The Emily Jerry Foundation. Just one life lost to preventable medical error is too many.

PLEASE SHARE THIS INFORMATION WITH YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS using the buttons below.

Fox News on Twitter

Facebook
Facebook
Google+
https://emilyjerryfoundation.org/fox-news-reporting-beware-danger-at-the-doctor/
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply